Skip to main content

Account & privacy

Delete Account

Account deletion is permanent. Your sign-in identity is removed, eligible active listings are withdrawn, sensitive KYC/account files are erased and the remaining application account is irreversibly anonymised. Some completed transaction, payment, bid, sale, dispute, moderation or other audit records may be retained in pseudonymous form where legally or operationally necessary, as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Checking your account…